Administration

City Hall Front Entrance

City Administrator
Brad Martens
763-400-7030
bmartens@corcoranmn.gov

Administrative Services Director
Jessica Beise
763-400-7029
jbeise@corcoranmn.gov

Finance Manager Accountant
Maggie Ung Jodie Peterson
763-400-XXXX 763-400-7032
mung@corcoranmn.gov jpeterson@corcoranmn.gov

Construction Services Coordinator Planner
Mike Pritchard Natalie Davis
763-400-7033 763-258-4272 mpritchard@corcoranmn.gov ndavis@corcoranmn.gov

Deputy Clerk Administrative Assistant
Michelle Friedrich Shawna Zuther 763-400-7031 763-400-7027
mfriedrich@corcoranmn.gov szuther@corcoranmn.gov

Recreation Coordinator
Jessica Christensen Buck, CPRP
763-400-7034
jchristensenbuck@corcoranmn.gov

CONTRACTED STAFF

Assessor Office
Melissa Potter
612-348-3046
assessor.ao@hennepin.us or
melissa.potter@hennepin.us

Homesteading:
Michelle Lambert-Thurber
612-348-2943
michelle.lambert@hennepin.us
City Attorney
Carson, Clelland & Schreder
763-561-2800

City Engineer
Wenck Associates, Inc.
Kent Torve
763-479-4209
ktorve@wenck.com
www.wenck.com
City Building Inspector
Metro West Inspections
763-479-1720

City Planner
Landform
Kendra Lindal
612--638-0225
klindahl@landform.net


ADDITIONAL RESOURCE LINKS

State Elected Officials -- Legislators and Senators

Federal Elected Officials -- Representatives and Senators

Hennepin County Services

State of Minnesota

Elm Creek Watershed

City of Corcoran | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2021 Intrado Corporation.