Administration

Administrative Staff

Administration

City Administrator
Brad Martens
763-400-7030
bmartens@ci.corcoran.mn.us

Administrative Services Director
Jessica Beise
763-400-7029
jbeise@ci.corcoran.mn.us

Zoning and Code Compliance Officer
Mike Pritchard
763-400-7033
mpritchard@ci.corcoran.mn.us

Accountant
Joe Rotz, CPA
763-400-7032
jrotz@ci.corcoran.mn.us

Deputy Clerk
Michelle Friedrich
763-400-7031
mfriedrich@ci.corcoran.mn.us

Administrative Assistant
Shawna Zuther
763-400-7027
szuther@ci.corcoran.mn.us

Recreation Coordinator
Jessica Christensen Buck, CPRP
763-400-7034
jchristensenbuck@ci.corcoran.mn.us


CONTRACTED STAFF

Assessor Office
Melissa Potter
612-348-3046
assessor.ao@hennepin.us or
melissa.potter@hennepin.us

Homesteading:
Michelle Lambert-Thurber
612-348-2943
michelle.lambert@hennepin.us
City Attorney
Carson, Clelland & Schreder
763-561-2800

City Engineer
Wenck Associates, Inc.
Kent Torve
763-479-4209
ktorve@wenck.com
www.wenck.com
City Building Inspector
Metro West Inspections
763-479-1720

City Planner
Landform
Kendra Lindal
612--638-0225
klindahl@landform.net
www.landform.net/corcoran.html

ADDITIONAL RESOURCE LINKS

State Elected Officials -- Legislators and Senators

Federal Elected Officials -- Representatives and Senators

Hennepin County Services

State of Minnesota

Elm Creek Watershed

City of Corcoran | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2021 Intrado Corporation.