School Districts Serving Corcoran

School District Boundaries Map
The City of Corcoran is supported by five different school districts; Buffalo, Delano, Osseo, Rockford, and Wayzata. With approximately 1,900 homes in Corcoran, and 23% of the population under age 19, approximately 1,300 children attend preschool age programs, elementary, middle and high school, within the five school districts. Corcoran has a population of approximately 5,500 residents.

Click on the links below for additional information on each school district:

Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose Schools

Delano Public Schools

Osseo Public Schools

Rockford Public Schools

Wayzata Public Schools

City of Corcoran | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2024 Civiclive.